Meet Our Team

Rhet and Patrease Leonard

Realtors

Patrease Leonard Phone: 609-392-0600 Ext. 107
Email: pleonard@sbrrealtypros.com

Rhet Leonard Phone Number: 609-392-0600 Ext. 109
Email: rleonard@sbrrealtypros.com

Rhet and Patrease Leonard are a duo of passionate real estate agents who are eager to guide and assist you through the exciting world of estate. Both Mr. and Mrs. Leonard hail from NJ, and as a team...
View Full Profile

Shonda Jewett

Realtor/Realtist

Phone: 609-392-0600 Ext. 104
Email: sjewettrealestate@gmail.com
View Full Profile

Kyonna Thurman

Realtor

Phone: 609-392-0600 Ext. 106
Email: kthurman@sbrrealtypros.com
View Full Profile

Sterick Ivey

Realtor

Cell: 609-775-6405 sivey@sbrrealtypros.com
View Full Profile

Juanita Carwin

Realtor

Phone: 609-392-0600 Ext. 103
Email: jcarwin@sbrrealtypros.com
View Full Profile

Karen Gwathney-Hofler

Realtor

Phone: 609-392-0600 Ext. 110
Email: kgwathney@sbrrealtypros.com
View Full Profile

Yvette Felder

Sales Representative

Email: yfelder17@gmail.com
Call Now: (609) 338-7558
Bio Professional Credentials: • Originally from New York and a 11 year resident of Princeton, NJ. • As a residential specialist, I am familiar with the region's. communities, home values and price trends. • New Jersey Real Estate School. • Weichert University. • Member of New Jersey Association...
View Full Profile